×

sorry, we didn't find anything to match
"",
here are our most popular products

these products match your search for
""

<< viewing - of >>
<< viewing - of >>

Can I End, Delete, Or Cancel My Campaign?

Right now you cannot end cancel or delete a campaign.
Campaigns will end automatically once they are launched and your campaign wonโ€™t be visible to anyone unless you share the campaign link with people.
If youโ€™ve made a mistake on a campaign, no big deal, you can always create another campaign.